montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

Step mother number 1…here we go

on April 11, 2012

My father moved us out of that hell whole and into a two bedroom home. He met a woman named Joyce when I was 18months old. They got married and she moved with her son Todd. I hated him and he hated me. He was jealous. My father went to work and Joyce stayed home with me. She had another son named Shawn who I adored and who loved me. He was my hero. I wanted to be with him every single second of the day. He would come and get me for ice cream!! I grew up a happy child hood for a couple of years. One night Joyce went out for the night to work. By that time she had a job. I was in 3rd grade. My dad was outside one night spending some time with some friends. Me being a child was hungry and couldn’t cook. So I told him I was hungry and he told me to go ask my brother Todd to cook me something in the microwave. Todd told me to go to hell. So I told my dad who went and tried to get Todd to open his door. Todd told my dad to go to hell to. So my dad knocked down the door and found him doing drugs. Well all hell broke lose. Daddy called Joyce and that was the end of their marriage as we know it. So sad. About a year later my daddy started dating this women named Sara!!! She was the best one as of now. She was the queen of the world according to me. She was the mother I never had. I loved her with everything in me. She took me everywhere. She taught me how to be some what of a lady. We had family meals with each other for once. She showed me how a marriage is suppose to work. She lasted until I was in 4th grade. She was amazing. I loved her so much. She was the mother I never had but it soon turned for the worse. My dad and her started to fight over her brother. He was a drunk and wanted to stay with us which my dad said NO!! He wasn’t bringing that into my life. They ended their relationship and my dad dated around some more. But that was all he brought home. It was just me and my dad from the on until he meet Pam. But things with my father are about to take a turn for the worse.

***Sorry for rambling but I just needed to speed it up.

2 responses to “Step mother number 1…here we go

  1. James says:

    Each blog you post is getting better. I really liked it. Thank you for sharing…

Thanks for taking the time =-)

