montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

This doesn’t go along with the story below

on April 12, 2012

I AM 30WEEKS PREGNANT TODAY!!!! =-) With a happy bouncy boy who won’t stop moving. lol =-) I love my life and ..my wonderful husband..

You should check out his blog…

http://montanatruthseekers.wordpress.com/

and

my mother in law’s blog about modesty.

http://whataboutmodesty.wordpress.com/

9 responses to “This doesn’t go along with the story below

  1. James says:

    I am happy about this too

  2. morningjoy says:

    I am so glad that I found your blog. I am Christian who is deeply in love with my Lord. No matter what troubles I have experienced in life, Jesus has never let me down. He is always there for me. He is my hope and my joy. God bless you, your husband, and your little baby boy.

  3. That is so wonderful!!! Do you have names picked out yet!! Good luck and many blessings to you and your family!!

Thanks for taking the time =-)

