montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

I’ve been really busy

on April 25, 2012

I want to apologize for not getting around to writing anymore blogs but I’m a busy wife. I have been really busy trying to clean up a house that seems to keeps getting messed up more by the minute. I’m trying to prepare for a new baby that is going be coming anytime after May 24th. We had to get our garden ready and our yard for summer. We finally got our tomatoes and strawberry turbys up. I have a midwife appointment today to see how the baby and I both are doing during this pregnancy. I am going to a business meeting with my husband and mother in law tomorrow night. I am really busy trying to cook and keep a house together. My mother in law works and so does my husband so it’s up to me. Which I am not complaining about because I don’t mind. I’m a stay at home wife and soon to be mother so it’s the least I can do. I finally registered at target and walmart. I actually like target better for baby clothes but not for grownup clothes. I went to look for something to wear to my husbands business meeting that was for pregnant women. Everything to me looked like it was made for a slut. Excuse my choice of words but it did. I’m not as modest as my mother in law is but I don’t dress like I’m a street walker. I am 31 weeks and 6 days pregnant. I want to look like a mother not a hooker. That is enough of that. I have to go eat lunch at the organic deli which I love. The turkey sandwich on wheat is calling my name. I will post an update about my midwife appointment when we get back. It’s 10:56am now and it’s at 1:00pm. Thanks for taking the time to read this!!! =-)

6 responses to “I’ve been really busy

  1. James says:

    The style for women now days are slutty with a chance of whoredom! lol Seriously people have no clue what modesty is anymore. Even the church people have changed, anyone who dresses modestly in church is considered attention seeking. I do want to give one minor correction though, it is not a business meeting. I know I have called it that but it is not a business meeting. It is technically a speaking event to gather support for the local police.

  2. elliebloo says:

    Don’t apologize for your full life. It is a blessing and I am happy for you. Take care of you first. Blessings on your baby 🙂

Thanks for taking the time =-)

