montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

Midwife 32 week update

on April 26, 2012

I went to the midwife yesterday and everything went wonderful. I’m just now 32weeks. On April 26th. I turn a different week each Thursday. My birthing kit that we ordered had everything that was need in it. =-) This is going to be a quick update. James and I are excited that everything is going wonderfully.

My weight was 245

My fundal height was 33cm <<< so i’m measuring a week ahead.

Junior’s heart rate was 145

My blood pressure was 112/68

And for those of you who want to call me fat then go ahead. I was 276 when I first got pregnant and then dropped down to 238 so whose fat?

He is head down and has his little feet into my lungs like always, bless him. He’s perfect no matter what. He is a miracle from God. I will explain in a later post into detail. Thanks for taking the time to read this!!

5 responses to “Midwife 32 week update

  1. James says:

    You are doing better than most pregnant women. I have seen women use the excuse of pregnancy to eat like a cow which is not healthy. Weight gain is natural but if you gain 20 to 30 pounds in the first trimester you are not healthy. You have lost weight because your body is getting healthy while junior is growing.

  2. A Dog With Fleas says:

    So glad to hear that everything went well!! Not to much longer now!! So excited for you both.

Thanks for taking the time =-)

