montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

Verse of the day

on May 4, 2012

2 Chronicles 7:14

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

2 responses to “Verse of the day

  1. A Dog With Fleas says:

    I love reading your posts regarding religion and the Bible. They are so informative and teach me so much. Thanks for sharing!!

Thanks for taking the time =-)

