montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

As of right now

on May 29, 2012

Junior is not here yet. I’m 3cm. Probably really close to 4cm. I am going to be doing a lot of walking today and drinking lots of tea because it helps. πŸ™‚ I had an energy drink last night that was suppose to help and keep me awake. It helped me contract but not stay awake. I was to sleepy to give in to staying awake. LOL!!! I did read some more in my book “The Art Of Breast Feeding.” All mothers to be should get that. I’ll give you some tips before I head off to make me some tea. πŸ™‚

1. Don’t use pacifers

2. Don’t formula feed

3. Don’t let the baby “cry” it out

4. Wear your baby in a wrap with you

5. Breast feed him/her till 2 or 3

6. Never let your baby get to the point of he has to cry for his food or attention

7. Breast feeding helps against a ton of diseases and illnesses. Better than vaccines

8. DO NOT VACCINATE….IT”S POISON!!!!!

9. Don’t use regular doctors….go to homeopaths

10. Don’t let it eat junk food or candy…aspartame and msg is not good for anyone unless you want to die

You are welcome to ask me what I’m talking about with any and I will explain to you. πŸ™‚

6 responses to “As of right now

  1. James says:

    Thank you for this wonderful post. It was very educational. I barely knew any of that…

  2. James says:

    I am going to run out and buy the book and read it now!!!

Thanks for taking the time =-)

