montanasouthernbelle

country girl meets city boy

Wonderful

on June 5, 2012

My husband was sworn in to the neighborhood council 7!! I’m super proud!!!

Image

3 responses to “Wonderful

  1. James says:

    Thank you so much baby for sharing the wonderful news. I like the picture of you and me before the city council meeting much better though. I got to wear my cowboy hat in most of them. =). This has been an interesting evening for sure. I am wondering what the paper is going to say about that ruckus.

    • I love that picture also!! 🙂 I do wonder about the paper.

      • James says:

        They rejected the complete streets policy and did not bash me for being the first person to bring out out misleading the tribune and complete streets presenters have been about this. Not to mention I had just been sworn in as the new councilmen on council 7…

Thanks for taking the time =-)

